The Team

Organizing Committee (NTU faculty, in alphabetical order)

Chun-yen Chen 陳春燕 / Chung-jen Chen 陳重仁 / Shan-Yun Bruce Huang 黃山耘 / Hung-chiung Li 李鴻瓊 / Chaoyang Liao 廖朝陽 / Hsien-hao Sebastian Liao 廖咸浩 / Ya-shih Sophia Liu 劉雅詩 / Li-ling Tseng 曾麗玲 / Yi-Cheng Weng 翁怡錚 / Ming-Tsang Yang 楊明蒼

Abstracts Review Committee

External Members: Pei-yun Chen 陳佩筠 (Tamkang University) / Yu-li Lee 李育霖 (Academia Sinica)

Internal Members: Chun-yen Chen 陳春燕 / Chung-jen Chen 陳重仁  / Hung-chiung Li 李鴻瓊


**Photo credit: images used on this website and in the conference publicity material all by Zheng-wei Lee 李政緯

**Locations of photography: Taipei Expo Park / Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport / College of Social Sciences, National Taiwan University